TNR #029 – Welcoming Pusher

The up-and-coming DJ/Producer, Pusher, brings his shiny and colorful music to Episode 29. Fresh off releasing his brand new single “Sober,” he’s prepared an amazing guest mix that you don’t want to miss. Turn it up!

Tweet your questions & comments at @AllTrapNation with #TrapNationRadio. Don’t forget to rate and review on all of your favorite podcast apps. Follow Trap Nation on YouTube –!

01. William Black – Hallucinate ft. Nevve [TRAP NATION EXCLUSIVE]
02. Flume – Insane (Divinite Remix)
03. Feki – Don’t Doubt (feat. Olivia Reid)
04. Shallows – Matter (BLU J Remix) [TRAP NATION APPROVED]
05. kid – Zero One (ATLAST Remix)
06. MUNERYLXRD – Heartbeat
07. Ameria, YungSnapLorde – Trouble
08. Dewian Gross – Like U
09. Max Styler – Sleep Alone (feat. Ella Boh)
10. Galvanic – Ghost
11. N I G H T S – Tequila