TNR #073 – Vibin’

On Episode 73, we feature a wide variety of undiscovered music ranging from future bass bangers to heavy bass records. Tune in for new music from Not Your Dope, Steve Ecco, Medii, Ramzoid, and many more!

Tweet your questions & comments at @AllTrapNation with #TrapNationRadio. Don’t forget to rate and review on all of your favorite podcast apps. Follow Trap Nation on YouTube –!

01. Travis Scott – Sicko Mode (Guy Arthur Remix)
02. Hex Cougar – Evil Like Me
03. Badrapper – Find You (ft. Konoba)
04. Veorra – Color
05. Shaun Frank – Upsidedown (Nolan Van Lith Remix)
06. Steve Ecco & NUDØ – Heartbeat [Trap Nation Exclusive]
07. Prismo – Senses (William Black Remix)
08. Medii – Stand By My (ft. Ella) [Trap Nation Approved]
09. Miza & Adam Sky & Gummy Kid – Escape From You
10. Neovaii – Heart Shaped Box
11. AWAY & Midoca – Too Close (ft. Dark Waves)
12. Hahlweg – Eye for an Eye (ft. AERYN)
13. Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (ft. Billy Ray Cyrus) (Not Your Dope Remix)
14. Ramzoid – Ball & Chain
15. Billie Eilish – All The Good Girls Go To Hell (RYLLZ Remix)
16. Lorde – Perfect Places (Peking Duk Remix)