TNR #132 – Welcoming NERVO

On Episode 132, we feature a wide variety of undiscovered music ranging from future bass bangers to hip-hop influenced trap beats. Tune in for new music from T-Mass, TOMYGONE, Midsplit, and an exclusive takeover mix from NERVO in the second half of the show!

Tweet your questions & comments at @AllTrapNation with #TrapNationRadio. Don’t forget to rate and review on all of your favorite podcast apps. Follow Trap Nation on YouTube –!

01. Meisym, Odd Times & xChenda – Found A Way
02. Midsplit, No-One, A-SHO – Suicide Love
03. TOMYGONE – Nebula
04. T-Mass – Don’t Want To Be
05. The Chainsmokers – Who Do You Love (ft. 5SOS) (EBEN Remix)
07. Sweeper – ANIMATE
08. Fabian Mazur – Sun Goes Down
09. 8 Graves – Begging To Bleed
10. NERVO Takeover